Sky FlyFF
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Sky FlyFF

[Vote Here]
Flyff

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Rob's Game Master Application(Approved)

Go down 
+2
Glen
Rob
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Rob
Game Master
Game Master
Rob

Rob's Game Master Application(Approved) Empty
PostSubject: Rob's Game Master Application(Approved)   Rob's Game Master Application(Approved) Icon_minitimeFri Oct 10, 2008 8:13 pm

Name: Rob

Experience:
Ah, I have some experiences at being a Game Master. I'm an ex-Game Master of Insanity and Lulz. Insanity, unfortunately, had to be put down. The dev's of Insanity are still working on them but, due to school and work, I told them I'll take my leave. Lulz, on the other hand, had a bad leader. Always changing the rules and crashing the servers for fun. I got annoyed with him and left. lol... To be honest, Insanity had a really nice community and I was glad to assist them while I was there.
[I have no intention of advertising other servers. I simply just explained my experiences at the servers I was part of. Sorry. You may remove them if you wish.]

Why should you be a GM:

I believe I should become a Game Master because I've always liked helping people. I've seen what being a Game Master is and let me tell you, it's not an easy task. You're constantly getting spammed by people that need help or just by people that beg for stuff. I'm a very patient person and if it seems like I'm not answering you or ignoring you, I'm not. It's really difficult to reply and help out EVERYONE every second. So please, be patient and I'll get to you.

I'm online a lot, helping people, buffing, and/or doing events. I could be fun and serious at the same time. I'm not one that would fool around unless I have the time to. xD I'm goofy. Deal with it. <3 Honestly, I'm all for helping this community.